Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Newell

Melissa Newell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Newell
"David and Michelle are wonderful people and insurance agents. Natalie is also always very kind and understanding. They processed my claim and helped me to get my car fixed in a timely manner. I would encourage anyone looking for an agent to go with these guys!"
Profile photo of Payton Dillon

Payton Dillon

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Dillon
"Service was great and the team was extremely helpful! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Ravi Godhwani

Ravi Godhwani

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Godhwani
"In a world where most businesses have a "turn it and burn it" attitude, it is very refreshing to work with Michelle at this office. She takes the time to work with you one on one and provide the services that best fits your needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Gochee

Kenzie Gochee

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Gochee
"I have had the best experience with this team! They have promptly answered any questions I have had and have made the insurance process a breeze. I HIGHLY recommend this team. Thank you all so much for your help!"
Profile photo of truth be told

truth be told

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by truth be told
"Such an awesome office. Very helpful and informative. They go above and beyond. I've been with state farm for decades through various cities and states. This office is by far the best office I've ever used for my state farm needs. Natalie in particular, has shown me this office's desire to take the extra steps needed to keep their customers happy with claims. Kudos"
Profile photo of Melissa Carroll

Melissa Carroll

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carroll
"I chose David and his team when I moved to Spring Hill eight years ago. I was really nervous, switching agents even if it was the same company, feels scary. David made the process so unbelievably easy. Since then they’ve been through my divorce, a car totaled by a deer, a few windshields, the time I backed into some else’s car and my move from being a renter to a homeowner. They probably don’t know this but there were times they helped me see myself as a confident capable woman, especially after my divorce. I moved from Spring Hill to Clarksville two years ago and chose to keep them as my agent because I just couldn’t imagine anyone local to me doing it better. Using David and his amazing staff was the best decision I made when I moved here. I would do it 100 times over."
Profile photo of Rick Armentrout

Rick Armentrout

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Armentrout
"Why looking at further when you have These folks at state Farm, fabulous to work with., Always prompt and getting back to you for your Insurance needs, protecting your family, Dwellings, automobiles, and even our camper. Thanks. State Farm, this is the way. Rick at main street tech repair.."
Profile photo of Mike & Teri Kraemer

Mike & Teri Kraemer

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike & Teri Kraemer
"We continuously receive exceptional communication, responsiveness, and rates - just excellent overall customer service from the entire team!"
Profile photo of Joshua Schwimer

Joshua Schwimer

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Schwimer
"Have worked with Michelle and her team since 2018. Have had HOI on two homes three autos and 2 jet skis. Very responsive to email and phone call. Premiums have been very stable. Look forward to doing business with for years to come"
Profile photo of Susan Eberhard

Susan Eberhard

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Eberhard
"Michelle (and the entire staff) always goes above and beyond for their customers! I know that when I need something, they will have it to me quickly and done correctly! I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Sarah Brooks

Sarah Brooks

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brooks
"Exceptional Customer Service! This team is always willing to help with anything we need and makes the process easy. I can’t recommend David and Michelle’s team enough!"
Profile photo of Tim McNeal

Tim McNeal

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McNeal
"The team at David St. Charles State Farm Insurance office we’re awesome to work with. Provided all the items we need to get our roof claim submitted, processed and completed. They stayed in contact with us and followed up through the whole process."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wermers

Jennifer Wermers

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wermers
"Recently, I was very discouraged to find out my 2022 Toyota needed a new condenser. Already. My helpful Toyota advisor let me know that maybe my insurance company could help me with my particular issue. Natalie at David St. Charles was beyond helpful. She believed me and she fought for me with the claims department to get my claim approved. She kept in touch with my advisor at Toyota. She checked on delays. She kept me up to speed. My Toyota advisor let me know she was dealing with another customer with the same issue who used a different insurance agent and their experience was not nearly as smooth. My husband had a claim last year also where another representative at David St. Charles helped us. Her name was Tracy. Again…same professional, helpful treatment. They make sure things get done and they treated us like a person and not like a number. I can’t say enough good things about this office. I’ve been super impressed with each and every interaction. I’m so happy I found them!"
Profile photo of Natalie Sparks

Natalie Sparks

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Sparks
"My experience with David St. Charles State Farm has been outstanding. I recently had to file a claim, and I couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised with how smoothly everything transpired. Natalie treated my situation as a priority from the moment of my first phone call through the closing of my claim (and even afterward!). I felt informed, educated, and empowered throughout the entire process. The honesty and tangible integrity of this group is so refreshing and wonderful. If you're looking for the best insurance agency in the Spring Hill area, you found it!"
Profile photo of Patrick Crawford

Patrick Crawford

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Crawford
"My family continues to be well taken care of by David and Michelle for 15+ years. We highly recommended them if you want an insurance agent(s) that feel like family. They are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Jim Mayercik

Jim Mayercik

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mayercik
"Outstanding service! I was rear-ended by a moving truck… totaled my car. When the moving company delayed, David’s team jumped in and got things moving again, and resolved most of it in less than a week! Still have to get the moving company to pay State Farm back."
Profile photo of Briana Beeler

Briana Beeler

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Beeler
"The service, communication, and attention to detail provided by this office is unmatched! I had the pleasure of working with both David and Joy- they made the dreaded process of switching so easy for my family and I. I will be recommending this office to all of my friends and family. Thank you for all that you do! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Cory Alsip

Cory Alsip

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Alsip
"I highly recommend Curtis Carpenter and the entire David St. Charles Team. We decided to move all of our insurance under the State Farm umbrella. They made the transition simple. Our experience with them has been nothing but positive. 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of John Holland

John Holland

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Holland
"David St. Charles is a fantastic agent for State Farm Insurance. The customer service from Natalie, Joy, and the rest of the office is outstanding. Natalie really went above and beyond helping me navigate a recent auto claim."
Profile photo of Heather Beavers

Heather Beavers

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Beavers
"I recently have gone through some financial difficulties to where many of my payments were behind. Everyone in this office, Natalie, Traci, Michelle, I could go on… Gave me and showed me such grace and forgiveness and acceptance and non-judgment and worked with me to be able to get my account paid up in full and current. In a day, when kindness is so lacking in society, what a blessing, this office is to everyone that they serve!!"
Profile photo of Mitch Hoffman

Mitch Hoffman

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Hoffman
"Insurance feels like a commodity...until your agent does something above and beyond. Michelle and the team at the State Farm of Spring Hill do that pretty regularly for my family. When my child grew up and moved out, they figured out the best (and lowest cost) way to get him covered on his own. When my other child went to college or back, I have always been reached out to with every discount possible (proactively). I use State Farm, my father uses State Farm, my grandfather had used State Farm - people like Michelle here in our little town are why."
Profile photo of Kelly Lamb

Kelly Lamb

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lamb
"I’m so glad to have chosen this agency! Michelle is always friendly and helpful. Natalie is a savior and SO good at her job. She held my hand and advocated for me after being hit head on by an uninsured driver. The experience is a nightmare, but she has explained things to me every step of the way. There’s still a ways to go, but I know I have great support. I can’t recommend this team enough! They go above and beyond. I’m so thankful."
Profile photo of Keadriana Webster

Keadriana Webster

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keadriana Webster
"Michelle and Tracy are the best State Farm employees there Tracy helped me get my rental and Michelle always on top of everything as well thank you so much"
Profile photo of Amanda Shepherd

Amanda Shepherd

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Shepherd
"I was hit by an uninsured motorist right before Christmas. Michelle was so awesome to work with. She took great care of me and stayed on top of the claim until I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kendra Rodgers

Kendra Rodgers

March 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Rodgers
"David and his team are a pleasure to work with. Their knowledge and efficiency make it easy to do business and leave you with peace of mind knowing you got the best value."