Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David St. Charles

State Farm® Insurance Agent David St. Charles

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shannon Sylvester

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!! Very kind and professional staff. It’s so refreshing to do business with people like this! I would give them 10 stars if I could!!!"

Danny Hunter

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agents! They go out of their way to take care of you."

Jay o

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people"

jenna ketchum

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joy at David St. Charles is amazing!! She has incredible customer service and consistently goes above and beyond. I recently moved and Joy handled everything with adjusting my policies so it was seamless for me. As an added bonus, she noticed a discount fell off one of my policy's so she proactively called me to let me know that she was handling it and would back date the credit. It's rare to find an insurance company that is honest and transparent and that's exactly what this State Farm's office is. Joy provides first class customer service and is so easy to do business with. Thank you for always making me feel as if you are looking out for my family's insurance needs no different than you would your own family. You are truly the best!"

Kim Walling

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had the best experience changing from our previous auto and home insurance company to David St.Charles State Farm. Not only have they been so kind, helpful, patient and professional, they also saved us a lot of money with the correct amount of insurance. Anyone looking for a good insurance company for auto and home, I highly recommend them. Ask for Kyle. He’s been great!"

Simplie Stephie

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!! Miranda is such a sweet heart. After I had issues with my car and had to get it towed and have a rental, Miranda followed up with me to see how everything turned out and to make sure I was ok! They are so sweet and patient and know what they are talking about as well. By far my favorite Statefarm office!"

Isaac Wriston

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hey random stranger of the internet! You have stumbled upon something truly special. And no, I'm not talking about this review. I rarely, if ever, leave a review for a service provider but I feel this team doesn't get the credit they deserve. I've been a loyal customer of David St Charles State Farm for idk, 10 years? Maybe less? Maybe more? Regardless of my tenure, the team here has consistently been the most reliable, educated, prompt, flexible, and most importantly, they are a team that LISTENS. You and I both know that it's hard to find quality customer service like that. Miranda, Michelle, and Kyle get it. For the record, I no longer live in middle Tennessee but will continue to use this team so long as they're open. Fun fact: I have emails dating back to 2015 from one particular employee. This employee still works for this office. If that doesn't tell you that they're doing something right in house, I don't know what will. Stop searching and googling rates from companies that just want to steal or sell your personal information. Start working with David St Charles today."

Ryan Blackwell

January 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"After being clients for seven years, we were dropped after a single $2,000 claim. Steer clear from these crooks."

Kevin Haynor

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Insurance good people"

Philip Thompson

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Free notary service, extremely helpful."

Beth Sims

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt with everything after we had a leak in the wall that caused a good bit of damage. Alan was very easy to work with!"

Nora Graham

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer of David’s at State Farm in Spring Hill for over 10 years, and he has ALWAYS been there for us! Whatever questions we have, whatever time of the day, whatever David might be doing, he will always get back with us promptly. We have grown to consider him and his wife our friends, and the entire staff at his office is welcoming and kind! We recommend them 100%!! Thanks David for EVERYTHING!"

Becky Russell

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have recently switched from another Insurance Agency and so far they have made this such an easy transition for me abdxdavedame and my family so much money"

Amanda Shepherd

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was hit by an uninsured motorist right before Christmas. Michelle was so awesome to work with. She took great care of me and stayed on top of the claim until I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Jeff Jordan

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle and David are great to work with and made it very easy from start to finish"

Hayley Asdfg

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been faithful to this office since I was 16! I even kept them after I moved across the country and back! Never once have I had any issues with them. Theyve always been super helpful and transparent."

Kay Fisher

December 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"The people at David St.Charles, especially Michelle and Natalie have given us stellar service. They helped with our claim, supplied phone numbers that we needed, made sure the claim was properly filed and fixed everything that needed to be fixed. They are fantastic on communicating well in a timely fashion and very pleasant to work with. Their follow-up was above and beyond. If you need help, call this office!"

Derik Rash

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is fantastic to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for home, auto, life insurance, or financing needs. Give them a chance to earn your trust and business."

Charles Wohl

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"We recently checked auto and home insurance rates and ended up switching to the Spring Hill State Farm agency because of their professional and friendly new client agent Kyle, first class staff and easily accessible location. So our total insurance payments are about the same as before but now we have a group of professionals we can count on when they are needed."

Mason Wallace

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Why exactly are you insured through anyone else? I mean... wake up, change your life, stop standing in your own way and MAKE A CHANGE. This man will improve your life ten-fold, guaranteed."

Don Tolle

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"David St. Charles and his staff are the most competent and professional group it has been my pleasure to work with in the insurance business. David handles all of my insurance needs; is always prompt, courteous, and surrounds himself with a great staff. Highly recommend!"

Sean Lovvorn

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about this Team!! We moved to Murfreesboro, from Springhill, last July. My wife and I had been discussing moving all our policies to a local agent, right about the time my wife was involved in an auto accident. This staff did such an amazing job taking care of EVERYTHING, that we decided to stay with David and his Team!!"

Robert Miller

October 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Miranda was fantastic, providing recommendations on policy upgrades and following up with the transfer of my policies from another state."

Heather Smith

May 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing. They are so friendly, helpful and accommodating. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great quality insurance company."

matthew rohner

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyle he was extremely helpful and turned what has been a very stressful experience, into a more relaxed situation. he took the time to answer all my questions and help explain what all the confusing grey areas and difference that i didn't realize you get from different insurance companies. I feel i will always be able to go back to them with my questions and concerns and get straight and truthful answers which in this day and age is getting harder and harder to find. A+++ service hands down."