Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Schwimer

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Schwimer
"Have worked with Michelle and her team since 2018. Have had HOI on two homes three autos and 2 jet skis. Very responsive to email and phone call. Premiums have been very stable. Look forward to doing business with for years to come"

Susan Eberhard

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Eberhard
"Michelle (and the entire staff) always goes above and beyond for their customers! I know that when I need something, they will have it to me quickly and done correctly! I highly recommend this team!"

Sarah Brooks

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brooks
"Exceptional Customer Service! This team is always willing to help with anything we need and makes the process easy. I can’t recommend David and Michelle’s team enough!"

Tim McNeal

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McNeal
"The team at David St. Charles State Farm Insurance office we’re awesome to work with. Provided all the items we need to get our roof claim submitted, processed and completed. They stayed in contact with us and followed up through the whole process."

Jennifer Wermers

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wermers
"Recently, I was very discouraged to find out my 2022 Toyota needed a new condenser. Already. My helpful Toyota advisor let me know that maybe my insurance company could help me with my particular issue. Natalie at David St. Charles was beyond helpful. She believed me and she fought for me with the claims department to get my claim approved. She kept in touch with my advisor at Toyota. She checked on delays. She kept me up to speed. My Toyota advisor let me know she was dealing with another customer with the same issue who used a different insurance agent and their experience was not nearly as smooth. My husband had a claim last year also where another representative at David St. Charles helped us. Her name was Tracy. Again…same professional, helpful treatment. They make sure things get done and they treated us like a person and not like a number. I can’t say enough good things about this office. I’ve been super impressed with each and every interaction. I’m so happy I found them!"

Amanda Shepherd

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Shepherd
"I was hit by an uninsured motorist right before Christmas. Michelle was so awesome to work with. She took great care of me and stayed on top of the claim until I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Patrick Crawford

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Crawford
"My family continues to be well taken care of by David and Michelle for 15+ years. We highly recommended them if you want an insurance agent(s) that feel like family. They are the BEST!"

Jim Mayercik

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mayercik
"Outstanding service! I was rear-ended by a moving truck… totaled my car. When the moving company delayed, David’s team jumped in and got things moving again, and resolved most of it in less than a week! Still have to get the moving company to pay State Farm back."

Briana Beeler

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Beeler
"The service, communication, and attention to detail provided by this office is unmatched! I had the pleasure of working with both David and Joy- they made the dreaded process of switching so easy for my family and I. I will be recommending this office to all of my friends and family. Thank you for all that you do! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Cory Alsip

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Alsip
"I highly recommend Curtis Carpenter and the entire David St. Charles Team. We decided to move all of our insurance under the State Farm umbrella. They made the transition simple. Our experience with them has been nothing but positive. 5 Stars!"

John Holland

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Holland
"David St. Charles is a fantastic agent for State Farm Insurance. The customer service from Natalie, Joy, and the rest of the office is outstanding. Natalie really went above and beyond helping me navigate a recent auto claim."

Heather Beavers

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Beavers
"I recently have gone through some financial difficulties to where many of my payments were behind. Everyone in this office, Natalie, Traci, Michelle, I could go on… Gave me and showed me such grace and forgiveness and acceptance and non-judgment and worked with me to be able to get my account paid up in full and current. In a day, when kindness is so lacking in society, what a blessing, this office is to everyone that they serve!!"

Mitch Hoffman

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Hoffman
"Insurance feels like a commodity...until your agent does something above and beyond. Michelle and the team at the State Farm of Spring Hill do that pretty regularly for my family. When my child grew up and moved out, they figured out the best (and lowest cost) way to get him covered on his own. When my other child went to college or back, I have always been reached out to with every discount possible (proactively). I use State Farm, my father uses State Farm, my grandfather had used State Farm - people like Michelle here in our little town are why."

Kelly Lamb

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lamb
"I’m so glad to have chosen this agency! Michelle is always friendly and helpful. Natalie is a savior and SO good at her job. She held my hand and advocated for me after being hit head on by an uninsured driver. The experience is a nightmare, but she has explained things to me every step of the way. There’s still a ways to go, but I know I have great support. I can’t recommend this team enough! They go above and beyond. I’m so thankful."

Keadriana Webster

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keadriana Webster
"Michelle and Tracy are the best State Farm employees there Tracy helped me get my rental and Michelle always on top of everything as well thank you so much"

Lisa Lee

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lee
"Love everyone at State Farm St Charles!! Joy Graves has been especially helpful to me and my family. She is very knowledgeable, kind, patient, and prompt in returning phone calls and taking care of all of our insurance and business needs. Highly recommend Joy and this entire staff."

Megan Tull Thornton

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Tull Thornton
"This office is fantastic. They keep up with all of my insurance so I have ONE person to call! Love it."

ceci rodriguez

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ceci rodriguez
"Great company!! Mrs joy especially is super helpful and an all around wonderful person💖"

Larissa Lee

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Lee
"Joy at David St. Charles is so personable, and always goes above and beyond to help! I just love her!"

Barry Graves

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Graves
"Joy is very friendly, and incredibly helpful. Her knowledge of the plans and products that State Farm offers is vast. Her ability to speak with such knowledge in a way I can understand is quite a feat. I love her smile and great attitude."

Juli Rodriguez

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Rodriguez
"We love St. Charles State Farm. My family and i have been using them for a few years now and always make you feel like family. Joy Graves especially is so kind and attentive to every client she helps. Highly recommend ❤️"

Jim “Jimrobinson9653” Robinson

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim “Jimrobinson9653” Robinson
"Curtis and his group have always been extremely helpful in finding me anything I need in the way of insurance and always following through. I highly recommend these guys."

Brian Kelly

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kelly
"He's the 'coolest cat' in the insurance business!"

Alexanderia Jackson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexanderia Jackson
"David St. Charles- State Farm has the best customer service! All of them in the office are so sweet and willing to help/guide you when you need it! I’ve never felt like I was bothering them when Ive had trouble or asking a lot a question. They are also thoughtful and follow up with you even when your not expecting them to."

Shannon Sylvester

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sylvester
"Awesome customer service!! Very kind and professional staff. It’s so refreshing to do business with people like this! I would give them 10 stars if I could!!!"